Everyone who grow up in the 90’ must have watched Buffy the Vampire Slayer; this TV series is one of the best memories of my childhood! I remember watching it with my brother and my best friend and we loved everything about it, the atmosphere, the story, the locations and all the characters. So I was very excited when I found out that recently the cast has made a reunion after twenty years!

Series creator Joss Whedon talks in an interview about the series, how much this reunion means to him and how Buffy the Vampire Slayer influenced positively teenagers around the world. Buffy, Willow, Angel, Spike, Xander, Rupert, and Tara, everyone reunited to remember the series and make a gift to every fan around the world. Unfortunately, Giles was not present. 😦

But, maybe this reunion means something else is coming up?

I’ll link some images of the meeting.

Buffy-The-Vampire-Slayer-reunion-im4

Buffy-The-Vampire-Slayer-reunion-im5

 

